This functionality is available to Planners.
To access the Grading Workflow area:
- Click the cog in the top right corner
- Select Grading Workflows
Editing a Grading Workflow
To make changes to an existing Grading Workflow template.
- Access the Grading Workflows screen via the cog in the top right corner
- Search for the Grading Workflow to edit (use the search filter to narrow down the list)
- Click the 3-dot menu and select Edit Workflow. This will take you to the workflow summary screen.
Changes will not affect tests that have already had the Grading Workflow assigned to them. Either edit those tests directly or reassign the workflow for the changes to take effect.
Changing a Grading Workflow Name and/or Description
- Access the Grading Workflows screen via the cog in the top right corner
- Search for the Grading Workflow to edit (use the search filter to narrow down the list)
- Click the 3-dot menu and select Edit name or description
- Make changes to the title and/or description and click Save when done
Changes to the title and description will not affect tests that have already had the Grading Workflow assigned to them.
Duplicate a Grading Workflow
- Access the Grading Workflows screen via the cog in the top right corner
- Search for the Grading Workflow to edit (use the search filter to narrow down the list)
- Click the 3-dot menu and select Duplicate
- Change the name and description (it will be named Copy of [name] by default).
- Click Save
Deleting/Removing a Grading Workflow
- Access the Grading Workflows screen via the cog in the top right corner
- Search for the Grading Workflow to edit (use the search filter to narrow down the list)
- Click the 3-dot menu and select Remove
- Confirm by clicking Remove Workflow.
You cannot Remove a workflow that has been assigned to a test in the past.
Related to